Filter by:

Latest News

Wed 5 Jul 2017

Business

Coillte announces record earnings of €98.3m for 2016

Learn More

Fri 17 Mar 2017

Business

€200 million funding investment from EIB

Learn More

Wed 8 Nov 2017

Business

An Taoiseach Visits Renewable Energy Initiatives Supported by Coillte

Learn More

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Galway Wind Park - Ireland’s largest wind farm enters commercial operation

Learn More

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Business

Coillte appoints financial advisers to explore partnership/joint venture models as it seeks to maximise its role in Ireland’s Renewable Energy sector

Learn More

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Frights in Our Forests This Halloween

Learn More

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Storm Ophelia - Coillte Urges Forest Users to Exercise Extreme Caution

Learn More

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Coillte Celebrate Tree Day 2017

Learn More

Mon 9 Oct 2017

Business

Breaking ground at the world’s first Tricoya® wood chip acetylation plant at Saltend Chemicals Park, Hull

Learn More

Sun 8 Oct 2017

STORM OPHELIA - ALL COILLTE FORESTS CLOSED TO PUBLIC MONDAY, 16TH OCTOBER

Learn More

Tue 3 Oct 2017

Castlepook Wind Farm sponsor 2017 Cross Country (XC) Marathon Championships

Learn More